Shri Sangameshwar Education Society's
Sangameshwar College, Solapur
(Affiliated with Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University)
Kannada Linguistic Minority Institute
NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade (III Cycle CGPA 3.39)

Constitution of Governing Body (2020-21)

Sr. Name Designation
1. Hon. Smt. H. M. Kadadi Chairman, Governing Body
Sangameshwar College, Solapur
2. Hon. Shri. D. A. Kadadi Member and Secretary,
Sangameshwar College, Solapur
3. Hon. Ms. J. J. Kadadi Member
4. Hon. Shri. A.D. Kadadi Member
5. Dr. C. B. Nadgouda Member
6. Dr. Tilak Raj Chauhan
(UGC Nominee)
Former Principal, RBS College, Agra
7. (State Government Nominee) Member
8. Dr. S. V. Koti
(University Nominee)
Principal, Walchand College of Arts and Science Solapur
9. Dr. S. M. Todkari
Nominated by the Management
10. Dr. R. V. Desai
(Teacher Nominee)
IQAC Coordinator and HOD,
Department of Electronics
(Nominated by the Principal)
11. Dr. S.D. Gothe
(Teacher Nominee)
Department of Electronics
(Nominated by the Principal)
12. Dr. Ms. S. V. Rajamanya Principal,
Sangameshwar College, Solapur

Meeting Minutes

Sr. Date
1 30-11-2019 First Meeting
2 20-08-2020 Second Meeting
3 29-03-2021 Third Meeting
4 14-08-2021 Fourth Meeting
5 29-03-2022 Fifth Meeting
6 29-06-2022 Sixth Meeting
Sangameshwar College, Solapur, Maharashtra

 165, Railway Lines,

 Saat Rasta, Solapur - 413001

 Post Box No. 52


 Email :

 Office Phone : +91-217-2315588, Fax : +91-217-2315588

 Principal Phone : +91-217-2316688

 Computer Science Dept :- +91-217-2315566

Follow Us On

Designed and Developed By Management and Computer Science Department, Sangameshwar College, Solapur
Updated On:01-Feb-2023
No. of Visitors: 1141845